About Us

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Bulk Trash Pick-up
The bulk trash services are scheduled for this Thursday March
26, 2015. If you or your tenants have any Bulk trash (couch,
mattress, table…) please have the items placed at the rear of
the dumpster enclosures for removal. Please remind your
tenants that if at all possible wait until just before the trash
removal day to place items at the dumpster enclosures. This will
help prevent items from setting out for weeks at a time. The
Bulk trash Schedule for the remainder of 2015 is below as well
as on the calendar.

Thursday, March 26

Thursday, April 9
Thursday, April 23

Thursday, May 7
Thursday, May 21

Thursday, June 4
Thursday, June 18

Thursday, July 2
Thursday, July 16
Thursday, July 30

Thursday, August 13
Thursday, August 27

Thursday, September 10
Thursday, September 24

Thursday, October 8
Thursday, October 22

Thursday, November 5
Thursday, November 19

Thursday, December 3
Thursday, December 17
Thursday, December 31

[Back]
                                       
| Home | Community | Location | News | Calendar | Board | Contact | Resources |
Copyright © 2007 Bolling Brook Condominiums, All Rights Reserved